Executive Leadership Team

Joseph J. Licata, MPA
Chief Executive Officer

JLicata@bgclbergen.org

​(973) 473-7410

James Castillo
Director of Operations

James.Castillo@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 105

Kim Cattafi
Finance Director

Kim.Cattafi@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 102

Melissa McKinney
Resource Develoment & Marketing Manager

Melissa.McKinney@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 104

Ashley Lopez
Human Resources & Finance Specialist

Ashley.Lopez@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 107

Management Team

Mildred Cowans
Supervisor of Membership Clerks

Mildred.Cowans@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 115

Teresa Kersey
Project Director

TKersey@bgclbergen.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 110
(551) 243-0022 – Cell

Marcia Ramos
Unit Director Hackensack

Marcia.Ramos@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410

Diego Cruz
Maintenance Supervisor Certified Pool Operator

Diego.Cruz@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410
(201) 832-5185 – Cell

Laura J. Marquez
Program Director - Lodi Clubhouse

LMarquez@bgclbergen.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 111

Nicole Rossi
Site Coordinator, CAAP Program - Hackensack Middle School

nrossi@bgclbergen.org

(551) 219-3198

Nicolette (Nikki) Di Maria
Mentoring Program Coordinator

ndimaria@bgclbergen.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 103

Corie McQuade
Bingo Controller

Corie.McQuade@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 109

Sonia Verdade
Site Coordinator, Leap Program - Thomas Jefferson Middle School

Sonia.Verdade@bgcoflodi.org

(201) 880-7244 ext. 116