Executive Leadership Team

Joseph J. Licata, MPA
Chief Executive Officer

JLicata@bgclbergen.org

​(973) 473-7410

James Castillo
Director of Operations

James.Castillo@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 105

Kim Cattafi
Finance Director

Kim.Cattafi@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 102

Melissa McKinney
Resource Develoment & Marketing Manager

Melissa.McKinney@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 104

Management Team

Barbie Cordero
Program Director

bcordero@bgclbergen.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 103

Teresa Kersey
Project Director

TKersey@bgclbergen.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 110
(551) 243-0022 – Cell

Marcia Ramos
Unit Director Hackensack

Marcia.Ramos@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410

Mildred Cowans
Supervisor of Membership Clerks

Mildred.Cowans@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 115

Laura J. Marquez
Assistant Program Director - Lodi Clubhouse Keystone Advisor

Laura.Marquez@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 111

Sonia Verdade
Site Coordinator, Leap Program

Sonia.Verdade@bgcoflodi.org

(201) 880-7244 ext. 116

Diego Cruz
Maintenance Supervisor Certified Pool Operator

Diego.Cruz@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410
(201) 832-5185 – Cell

Corie McQuade
Bingo Controller

Corie.McQuade@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 109