Executive Leadership Team

Joseph J. Licata, MPA
Chief Executive Officer

JLicata@bgclbergen.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 113
Direct ​(551) 341-6193

James Castillo
Director of Operations

James.Castillo@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 105
Direct (551) 341-2935

Kim Cattafi
Finance Director

Kim.Cattafi@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 102
Direct (551) 341-6203

Melissa McKinney
Resource Develoment & Marketing Manager

Melissa.McKinney@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 104
Direct (551) 341-6201

Ashley Lopez
Human Resources & Finance Specialist

Ashley.Lopez@bgcoflodi.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 107
Direct (551) 341-6197

Management Team

Joycelyn Anderson
Senior Membership Clerk

joycelyn.anderson@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 101
Direct (551) 341-3983

Diego Cruz
Maintenance Supervisor Certified Pool Operator

Diego.Cruz@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410
Direct (551) 341-6093
Cell (201) 832-5185

Laura J. Marquez
Program Director - Lodi Clubhouse

LMarquez@bgclbergen.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 111
Direct (551) 341-6204

Marcia Ramos
Unit Director Hackensack

Marcia.Ramos@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 116
Direct (862) 354-7453

Ashley Barrios, MSW
Social Worker

abarrios@bgclbergen.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 119
Direct (551) 341-6118

Nicolette (Nikki) Di Maria
Mentoring Program Coordinator

ndimaria@bgclbergen.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 103
Direct (551) 341-3993

Corie McQuade
Bingo Controller

Corie.McQuade@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 109
Direct (551) 341-3183

Nicole Rossi
pROGRAM DIRECTOR, CAAP Program - Hackensack Middle School

nrossi@bgclbergen.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 121

Direct (862) 354-7501

Mildred Cowans
Supervisor of Membership Clerks

Mildred.Cowans@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 115
Direct (551) 341-6107

Teresa Kersey
Project Director

TKersey@bgclbergen.org

​(973) 473-7410 ext. 110
Direct (551) 341-6210
Cell (551) 335-6407

Juanita Ortiz
Assistant Bingo Coordinator

juanita.ortiz@bgcoflodi.org

(973) 473-7410 ext. 109

Sonia Verdade
Site Coordinator, Leap Program - Thomas Jefferson Middle School

Sonia.Verdade@bgcoflodi.org

(201) 880-7244 ext. 110
Direct (551) 341-6214